Copyright ©2014. All Rights Reserved. Primetime Testing Laboratory, Inc.

About Primetime

About Primetme

Primetime Testing Laboratory Management Team
 

Jim Arnone
President
PHONE: 586.468.3939
EMAIL: jarnone@pttlab.com
Larry Arnone
1st Vice President
PHONE: 586.468.3939
EMAIL: larnone@pttlab.com
Ken Wend
Vice President of Operations
PHONE: 586.468.3939
EMAIL: kwend@pttlab.com
Soma Perooly
Laboratory Manager
PHONE: 586.468.3939
EMAIL: sperooly@pttlab.com
Chris Dutt
Office Manager & Human Resource Admin
PHONE: 586.468.3939
EMAIL: cdutt@pttlab.com

What We Do

Simply described as “Our motivation is fueled by Your needs, Your priorities, and Your deadlines.” They are what drive everything we do at Primetime Testing Laboratory, Inc. Whether you or your company has developed a product or manufactures a component, assembly, or an entire system, Primetime Testing Laboratory can assist you with your validation, verification and durability needs.

 

While Primetime provides DV, PV, and PPAP testing of virtually any automotive component and system, we are very capable to manage your DVP&R test plan from start to finish.

With every project sourced to Primetime Testing Laboratory your company will receive a dedicated test engineer to supplement your validation needs at a time when your team may need it most.

In addition, Primetime Testing Laboratory customers can benefit from many of these value added services:

 

  • Guaranteed timing

  • Open Communication with the Technican executing testing

  • DVP&R review and input

 

Most important, we do all of this accurately, promptly, and extraordinarily well. Primetime Testing Laboratory delivers reports that are clear, accurate and intuitive explanations you need to make the right business decisions.

PRIMETIME TESTING LABORATORY, Inc.
51821 Industrial Drive
Macomb Township, MI 48042

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MAP

Phone: 586-468-3939
Fax: 586-468-4163

Sales Email:
sales@pttlab.com

Tech Email: tech@pttlab.com